call us (865) 673-6600 817 19th Street Knoxville, TN 37916
Knoxville Properties

Services

 

Besides local property rental and sales in the Knoxville area, we can also manage your property maintenance and more. We specialize in condominiums and apartments in the University of Tennessee-Knoxville area to provide excellent services for owners and tenants.  Our dedicated staff is here to assist you.  Please feel free to contact them.

Building/Association Management

Suzanne Moll, Building Manager at suzanne@urehousing.com

Maintenance Department

Kristy Lowery, Maintenance Coordinator at maintenance@urehousing.com

Leasing/Rental Department

Cierra Frye, Leasing Agent at rentals@urehousing.com

Billing, Direct Deposits or Owner Statements

Crystal Foster, Billing Agent at billing@urehousing.com

Buying or Selling a property

Michele Garren, Principal Broker at michele@urehousing.com

Other Questions or not sure who to speak with?

Chris Wicker, Support Specialist at support@urehousing.com